Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Templeton

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Templeton
"Andre and his team have been great for us so far! We switched to him after many years with another insurance company. He is an agent that you can actually get a hold of! I have both business and personal insurance through him and would high recomend."

British Martin

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by British Martin
"Andre is an extremely knowledgeable insurance broker. He is pleasant, personable, and demonstrates excellent customer care. Ultimately he made me feel confident in choosing his brokerage for my insurance needs."

Paul Beri

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Beri
"Andre Arjun all the time provides premium service. I’m with him from over 18 yrs. Super and very knowledgeable and provides all kinds best advise with my home, auto and life insurance needs."

Kemoy Chow

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemoy Chow
"Exceptional customer service. Very knowledgeable and highly experienced management and staff."

Betsy Huaroto

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Huaroto
"Great customer service at this office!"

Hicham Younes

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hicham Younes
"The best insurance agent. Very helpful and helped my friends and I save money on insurance. Highly recommend it. Hats off to his assistant, she has been nothing but professional and immensely helpful."

Sandra Obioma

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Obioma
"It’s always a pleasure interacting with Andre and his partners. They’re thoughtful and take the time to help you understand your insurance policy."

Ile G.

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ile G.
"Ms. Caballero is super helpful and resourceful! She always shows that she cares for her clients and it’s always a pleasure to talk to her."

Julia Martinez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Martinez
"State farm is the best, they helped me a lot, thank you guys."

Genesis Perez

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Perez
"Amazing customer service. We recommend to everyone that ask me or needs. All my needs was satisfied. Thank you so much for your help."

esmeralda medrano

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by esmeralda medrano
"Love their prompt service. Thank you for everything."

Maryam Aurakzai

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam Aurakzai
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Andre and his team are the best! He is extremely helpful and always helps with getting rates down. I highly recommend this agency!!"

Rocal VanHoost

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rocal VanHoost
"Andre Provides excellent customer service."

Dylan Landis

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Landis
"Id recommend Andre to anyone looking to get more information about the intricacies of insurance— he is extremely knowledgeable about the business and more than happy to spend his time answering your questions and helping you with the process"

Daphne Boyd

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Boyd
"Andre (Agent) and Alba (Associate) took such great care of me today. I have had my home owners with them for 10+years. They call a couple of times/year to check on me to make sure nothing has changed in my life and to see if I want to switch my auto. All this time I’ve always said the auto is fine but who knew I’d save soooo much money on both my existing home owners and my auto. Merry Christmas to me. 🥂🥳🥂. Thank you so much."

Chita Bagares

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chita Bagares
"My experience with Andre Arjun-State Farm Insurance Agent has been a wonderful experience. Thru the years, Mr. Arjun has been responsive professionally to my needs. His has helped me during good times, bad times and most of all , all the time. It is my hope that we have Agents like Andre Arjun, ever helpful all the time."

Zohib T

August 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Zohib T
"(Translated by Google) I normally don't write a review, but I do when someone Ripped Me Off. Please don't go here. I was paying hundreds of dollars to Mr. Arjun before realizing I could save hundreds of dollars after switching to GEICO. Got an online quote from GEICO and it was good to go. Never to return to Mr. Arjun. Sorry Mr. Arjun, your middle man service is not worth spending money on. All the best. I don't normally write a review, but I do when someone ripped me off. Please don't go here. I was paying hundreds of dollars to Mr. Arjun before I realized that I could save hundreds of dollars after switching to GEICO. I have a quote online from GEICO and it was good to go. Never go back to Mr. Arjun. Sorry Mr. Arjun, your broker service is not worth spending money on. All the best. (Original) I normally dont write review, but I do when someone Ripped Me Off . Please do not go here. I was paying hundreds of dollars to Mr. Arjun before realizing I could save hundreds of dollar after switching to GEICO. Got a online quote from GEICO and was good to go. Never to return to Mr. Arjun. Sorry Mr. Arjun, your middle man service is not worth spending money on. All the best. Normalmente no escribo evaluación, pero lo hago cuando alguien me arrancó de descuento. Por favor, no vaya aquí. Estaba pagando cientos de dólares al Sr. Arjun antes de darme cuenta de que podía ahorrar cientos de dólares después de cambiar a GEICO. Tengo una cotización en línea de GEICO y fue bueno para ir. Nunca volver al Sr. Arjun. Lo sentimos Sr. Arjun, su servicio de intermediario no vale la pena gastar dinero en. Todo lo mejor."

Daysi Martinez

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daysi Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Miss Alba Caballero, very professional, explained to me all the insurance benefits for my vehicle and life insurance. I recommend them 100% (Original) La señorita Alba Caballero muy profesional, me explico todos los beneficios del seguro para mi vehículo y seguro de vida. Los recomiendo al 100%"

Elsy Medrano

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elsy Medrano
"Andre Arjun and his team provide excellent customer service and they always try to help on getting your rates down. Other agents seem to care about bringing new business all the time and forget about that loyal ones. I am glad to have my policies with Andre Arjun because he genuinely care about his long time customers unlike other agents. His team goes out of their way to always help with the rates. If you want to get a good rate ask for Alba her customer service is excellent and she is always professional."

Lucy Diaz

July 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Lucy Diaz
"STAY AWAY from this hack. He is not professional and has terrible customer service. I've been calling and emailing for several days now and all I get is "he'll return your call" and never does. His office staff is just as unprofessional as he is. He is condescending and arrogant and thinks he's the greatest thing since sliced bread. He clearly doesn't want any business because if he did, he'd actually get back to me. He has no idea what customer service means. I took my business to the other State Farm agent literally down the street from this loser. Word to the wise: don't give your business to this fraud!"
Profile photo of Adam J. King

Adam J. King

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adam J. King
"Mr. Arjun has been our insurance agent and close family friend for several years. Happy to see him in the new location here. He is extremely helpful and seriously like a part of our family. We have our auto insurance and homeowners policy with State Farm mostly due to the exceptional service we get from Andre Arjun. I will be coming back to get coverage for my business with Mr. Arjun soon."

Angelic Gaines

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angelic Gaines
"I started doing business w/ Andre over a year ago. I must say his Team are amazing. They always making sure their customer service and knowledge are over the top of your expectations. I got to know them on a personal level and I trust their expertise. Thank you for your dedication to serve!"

Paul Voketaitis

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Voketaitis
"Andre was extremely helpful in all areas. Extremely competent and efficient."

Fernando Ortiz

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ortiz
"I have been with State Farm for many years... I continue with their business because of the great service I have always received from them... Andre Arjun is very knowledgeable and has always answered my questions promptly and precisely... I would give him a 10 star if it was available..."

Orman Jones

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Orman Jones
"I encourage anyone to work with Andre Arjun for your insurance needs. He showed me that he cares enough to explain various options making it easy for me to understand which plan works for me. Thank you for the great experience!"